Career banner

Contact the office of resource development

 

 

Office of Resource Development

Alumni Relations

alumni@jwu.edu

401-598-2586

fax: 401-598-2604

Providence Campus

Liza Gentile '18 MBA

Manager of Alumni Relations

Liza.Gentile@jwu.edu

401-598-2465

 

Carly Warrener

Manager of Alumni Relations

Carly.Warrener@jwu.edu

401-598-1634

 

North Miami Campus

Lori Zabatta '95

Director of Alumni Relations

Lori.Zabatta@jwu.edu

401-598-4462

 

Denver Campus

Lori Zabatta '95

Director of Alumni Relations

Lori.Zabatta@jwu.edu

401-598-4462

 

Charlotte Campus

Chris Plano '93, '95 MS

Manager of Alumni Relations

Chris.Plano@jwu.edu

980-598-1204

 

Giving

jwufund@jwu.edu

401-598-2185

fax: 401-598-2604

JWU Fund

Page C. Sciotto

Vice President of Resource Development

PSciotto@jwu.edu

401-598-2145

 

Kristen Hayes

Annual Fund Officer

KHayes@jwu.edu

401-598-4470

 

University Resource Development Leadership

Joseph L. Staley

Vice Chancellor for Resource Development

JStaley@jwu.edu

401-598-5134

 

Page C. Sciotto

Vice President of Resource Development

PSciotto@jwu.edu

401-598-2145

 

University Development 

Jennifer Demeter

Manager of Campaign Development

JDemeter@jwu.edu

401-598-4676

 

Louise Olson

Executive Director of Major Gifts

LOlson@jwu.edu

401-598-5087

 

Steven Shipley

Senior Major Gifts Officer

SShipley@jwu.edu

401-598-2884

  

Randy Rosenthal

Major Gifts Officer

RRosenthal@jwu.edu

401-598-4974

 

Campus Development

Louise Olson

Executive Director of Major Gifts

North Miami Campus

LOlson@jwu.edu

401-598-5087

 

Darlena Goodwin

Director of Development

Charlotte Campus

DGoodwin@jwu.edu

980-598-1007

 

Michelle Hunt

Assistant Director of Development

Charlotte Campus

MHunt@jwu.edu

980-598-1201