Career banner

Contact US

 

 

Alumni Relations, The JWU Fund and
Advancement & University Relations

Alumni Relations

alumni@jwu.edu

401-598-2586

fax: 401-598-2604

Providence Campus

Liza Gentile '18 MBA

Manager of Alumni Relations

Liza.Gentile@jwu.edu

401-598-2465

 

North Miami Campus

Shaina Forbes '15, '17 MBA

Alumni Relations Liaison

Shaina.Forbes@jwu.edu

305-892-7636

 

Denver Campus

Lori Zabatta '95

Director of Alumni Relations

Lori.Zabatta@jwu.edu

401-598-4462

 

Charlotte Campus

Chris Plano '93, '95 M.S.

Manager of Alumni Relations

Chris.Plano@jwu.edu

980-598-1204

 

JWU FUND

jwufund@jwu.edu

401-598-2185

fax: 401-598-2604

JWU Fund

Patrick Cole

Director of Annual Giving

Patrick.Cole@jwu.edu

401-598-2826

 

Advancement & University Relations

Maureen Dumas, Ed.D.

Vice President of Advancement & University Relations

Maureen.Dumas@jwu.edu

401-598-2350

 

Major Gifts  

Nicole Rice

Executive Director of Major Gifts

Nicole.Rice@jwu.edu

401-598-2414

 

Steven Shipley

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Steven.Shipley@jwu.edu

401-598-2884

 

Matt Chittim

Major Gifts Officer for Athletics

Matt.Chittim@jwu.edu

401-598-1603

 

Campus Development

Nicole Rice

Executive Director of Major Gifts

Nicole.Rice@jwu.edu

401-598-2414