Career banner

Contact the office of resource development

 

 

Office of Resource Development

Alumni Relations

alumni@jwu.edu

401-598-2586

fax: 401-598-2604

Providence Campus

Liza Gentile

 

Liza Gentile

Liza.Gentile@jwu.edu

401-598-2465

North Miami Campus

Liz Scanlon '97 MS

 

Kevin Wesley

Kevin.Wesley@jwu.edu

401-598-1634

Denver Campus

Alex Brady

 

Alex Brady:

Alex.Brady@jwu.edu

303-256-9338

Charlotte Campus

Chris Plano '93, '95 MS

 

Chris Plano '93, '95 MS

Chris.Plano@jwu.edu

980-598-1204

Giving

jwufund@jwu.edu

401-598-2185

fax: 401-598-2604

JWU Fund

Ann-Marie Reddy

Director of the Annual Fund

AReddy@jwu.edu

401-598-2184

 

Samantha Herard-Barrette

Annual Fund Officer

SHerardBarrette@jwu.edu

401-598-4436

 

University Resource Development Leadership

Joseph L. Staley

Vice Chancellor for Resource Development

JStaley@jwu.edu

401-598-5134

 

Page C. Sciotto

Vice President of Resource Development

PSciotto@jwu.edu

401-598-2145

 

Michael Eatough

Executive Director of Major Gifts

MEatough@jwu.edu

401-598-4986

 

Kevin Wesley
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
KWesley@jwu.edu
401-598-1634

 

University Development 

Jennifer Fustino

Manager of Campaign Development

JFustino@jwu.edu

401-598-4676

 

Steven Shipley

Senior Major Gifts Officer

SShipley@jwu.edu

401-598-2884

  

Randy Rosenthal

Major Gifts Officer

RRosenthal@jwu.edu

401-598-4974

 

Bonnie Duncan

Major Gifts Officer

BDuncan@jwu.edu

401-598-5120

 

Campus Development

Louise Olson

Senior Major Gifts Officer

North Miami Campus

LOlson@jwu.edu

401-598-5087

 

Kara Johnston

Director of Development & Alumni Relations

Denver Campus

KJohnston@jwu.edu

303-256-9682

 

Darlena Goodwin

Director of Development & Alumni Relations

Charlotte Campus

DGoodwin@jwu.edu

980-598-1007

 

Vanessa Garcia

Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Relations

Charlotte Campus

VGarcia@jwu.edu

980-598-1201