Career banner

Contact us

The JWU Fund, Advancement & University Relations and
Alumni Relations

JWU FUND

jwufund@jwu.edu

401-598-2185

fax: 401-598-2604

JWU Fund

Kristen Hayes

Annual Fund Officer

Kristen.Hayes@jwu.edu

401-598-4470

 

Advancement & University Relations

Maureen Dumas, Ed.D.

Vice President of Advancement & University Relations

Maureen.Dumas@jwu.edu

401-598-2350

 

Major Gifts  

Steven Shipley

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Steven.Shipley@jwu.edu

401-598-2884

 

Sean Harlow

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Sean.Harlow@jwu.edu

401-598-4986

 

Matt Chittim

Major Gifts Officer for Athletics

Matt.Chittim@jwu.edu

401-598-1603

 

Campus Development

Michelle Hunt

Assistant Director of Development

Charlotte Campus

Michelle.Hunt@jwu.edu

980-598-1201

 

Alumni Relations

alumni@jwu.edu

401-598-2586

fax: 401-598-2604

Providence Campus

Liza Gentile '18 MBA

Manager of Alumni Relations

Liza.Gentile@jwu.edu

401-598-2465

 

Carly Warrener

Manager of Alumni Relations

Carly.Warrener@jwu.edu

401-598-1634

 

North Miami Campus

Lori Zabatta '95

Director of Alumni Relations

Lori.Zabatta@jwu.edu

401-598-4462

 

Denver Campus

Lori Zabatta '95

Director of Alumni Relations

Lori.Zabatta@jwu.edu

401-598-4462

 

Charlotte Campus

Chris Plano '93, '95 MS

Manager of Alumni Relations

Chris.Plano@jwu.edu

980-598-1204